Advertisement

Information

Updated2020-09-01
Rating0 ★ / 5
version1.0.3
Size11.40 MB
OS RequireAndroid 5.0 - Lollipop
Packagenamecom.mythicalsociety.app
Author's NotesThe Official App for the Mythical Society

Description

The Mythical Society is a private online community for fans of Rhett & Link and Mythical. Members enjoy an array of coveted benefits available nowhere else: exclusive video journals and live streams from Rhett & Link, bonus content from Good Mythical Morning, Ear Biscuits, Rhett & Link's live tours, and Mythical Kitchen, weekly videos of life behind the scenes at Mythical, a vast library of classic shows from over a decade of work, early insider leaks of Mythical news, surprise secret gifts, Mythical Store discounts, early access to tickets for live events, a private members-only Discord server, and wildly original, highly collectible signature-series products, like the official Rhett & Link Chia Pets. Members may join for free as an Initiate, or as a paid member in the 1st, 2nd, or 3rd Degree, unlocking additional benefits in each. To join: mythicalsociety.com
show more

Mythical Society APK - v1.0.3

Updated: 2020-09-02

What's new

### Added

- Search Feature

### Fixed

- Corrected App name
- Keyboard now uses dark style
show more
Advertisement
1.0.3 (15)2020-09-02
1.0.2 (13)2020-08-02
1.0.1 (12)2020-06-03