Advertisement

Information

Updated2019-10-27
Rating4.3 ★ / 5
version3.0
Size7.2M
OS Require5.0 and up
Packagenamecom.manjark.herosheet
Author's NotesHeroes Sheet for Fighting Fantasy Books

Description

For readers of Fighting Fantasy Books, save the data of your heroes while reading one of the serie Cretan Chronicles, Fire*Wolf, Horror, Forbidden Gates, Lone Wolf, Sherlock Holmes, Sorcery!, The Way of the Tiger, The World of Lone Wolf or one of the 60 books adapted of Fighting Fantasy.

With your smartphone always at hand, you can modify the data, simulate the roll of dice, lead battles against monsters, keep your inventory up to date as well as your magical powers or your components depending on the chosen book.

It can be tested with the appli "Hero Sheet Demo".
This application is nearly useless without the matching book except to make an inventory of your books.
show more

What's new

Improvements
show more

Rating

4.3
25 Total
5★ 11
4★ 11
3★ 3
2★ 0
1 ★ 0
Advertisement